Chapters in Order

Chapters currently available…

Chapter 1: Disaster Friday

Chapter 2: Is it Me or Her?!

Chapter 3: This was Calculated.

Chapter 4: Please Help Me, God.

Chapter 5: Love and The Half-dead Kangaroo

Chapter 6: The In-Laws And The Mother of all Grudges

Chapter 7: Un-accepting Reality

Chapter 8: A God Who Stoops

Chapter 9: Crazy Lady Alert

Chapter 10: They are happy!?!

Chapter 11: Death, heaped with a pile of shit

Chapter 12: Perfect Peace And The Rings Come Off

Chapter 13: In the Stranger

Chapter 14: I am Sad

Chapter 15: Made New (not perfect)

Chapter 16: Conquering Mountains

Chapter 17: Fairness, Forgiveness and other F-words

Chapter 18: The Pink Guitar

Chapter 19: Free Will and Throwing Ink Pots

Chapter 20: Bon Voyage and C’est La Vie

Chapter 21: (not yet released)

Chapter 22: Snowflakes and Sparkles

Chapter 23: Cha-Cha Steps, Intruding Questions, and The Impossible!

Chapter 24: Plan B

Chapter 25: Grace Upon Grace

Chapter 26: Anam Cara

Chapter 27: Alice, Dorothy, Single at a Wedding, and Electric Blankets

Chapter 28: Sunshine Blogger Award & The Meaning of Life

Chapter 29: My Church of Quirks

Chapter 30: The Trust Mug & The D-Word

Chapter 31: Divorce & Dating: My Unwanted D-Words

Chapter 32: That corrosive, life-changing love

Chapter 33: 30AF & permission to change

…and more still to come! If you would like to receive email notification of new chapters as they become available, click “Follow” under the bar labelled “Follow Blog via Email” (this will be in the right-hand menu if viewing on a computer/laptop or at the very bottom of the page if using iPhone/iPad).


One thought on “Chapters in Order

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s